Eurovision: Australians can vote for Armenia

By | Friday, 13 May 2016

For Eurovision fans in Australia, SBS TV will broadcast the Grand Final live on Sunday May 15 from 5am (Sydney and Melbourne time).

Iveta Mukuchyan, representing Armenia, will perform.

If you want to make a difference and make your vote count and how to vote from Australia CLICK HERE.